Apple Event: Start time of iPhone 12 presentation

Must Read

Google Chrome is working on the extended screenshots feature

The Chrome app for iOS  and Android has been updated in recent weeks by introducing some technical innovations: in addition to  the dinosaur game when we...

Samsung One UI 3.0: The news that will arrive in November

Samsung today announced the news of its One UI 3.0 customization layer, which will arrive from November of this year. Today the company has...

What is TPM in Windows and how it improves your security

Safety is one of our main concerns not only in our house or when we go out, but also in the different devices we...

New series and premiere movies on Disney + and Filmin in November 2020

As you may know, Disney took over a few months ago with the entire catalog fund of Fox films, franchises, series and programs for...

The presentation event for the new iPhones will take place this afternoon but, unlike in previous years, there will be no face-to-face event. Instead, the event will be held entirely online. The motto of the event is “Hi, Speed”, which responds to a play on words between “Hello, Speed” and “High Speed”. A statement of intent for the new A14 Bionic chip that will surely bring the new iPhone, as well as the expected 5G connectivity. Most rumors agree that we will see four new iPhones, the largest number of models ever released by Apple at the same time. The smallest and most affordable new iPhone, the 5.4-inch variant, could be called the iPhone 12 mini. The 6.1-inch version would be the iPhone 12, while the more powerful 6.1 and 6.7-inch variants would be called the iPhone 12 Pro and iPhone 12 Pro Max, respectively. The presentation begins today at 7:00 p.m. (Spanish time) and we can all see it from the comfort of our homes. Next, you have the time in the main countries from which you read us:

Country Time

Costa Rica 11:00
The Savior 11:00
Honduras 11:00
Panama 11:00
Ecuador 12:00
Colombia 12:00
Mexico 12:00
Peru 12:00
Bolivia 13:00
Paraguay 13:00
Puerto Rico 13:00
Venezuela 13:00
Argentina 14:00
Chile 14:00
Uruguay 14:00
Spain 19:00

Here’s information on how to connect to the broadcast:

  • On the web: No matter what device you have or what browser you use, you can connect to the keynote address on Apple’s Special Events website.
  • On YouTube: Apple will also broadcast the keynote address live on YouTube. You can access the YouTube stream here
  • Apple TV app: If you have a Mac, iPhone, iPad, or Apple TV, you can also watch the keynote address live through the Apple TV app on any of those devices.
  • Apple Developer App: You can also watch the keynote address through the official Apple app for Mac, iPhone, iPad, and Apple TV.
  • Teknófilo website: We have embedded the YouTube broadcast on this page so you don’t have to go far.